Agent Directory
Sort by: First Name Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Gayla (Ebel) Adams
(612)868-7412
(763)767-9200
dengay1@aol.com

Brooke Alstrup ePro SRES MPR
(612)269-7171
(763)767-9200
alstruphomes@aol.com

Bob Alt
(612)709-0631
(763)767-9200
raltrealty@gmail.com

Steve Anderson
(612)390-4450
(763)767-9200
steve.anderson.sr@gmail.com

Phil Andrzejek
(763)588-4121
(763)767-9200
philand1@comcast.net

Tim Arntzen
(763)245-0792
(763)767-9200
tcarntzen@msn.com

Lynn Ault
(651)470-0190
(763)767-9200
lynn@lynnault.com

Mike Bane
(763)227-3784
(763)767-9200
mikebane-crs@comcast.net

Trish Baraghoush
(612)812-2505
(763)767-9200
tbaraghoush@yahoo.com

Rick Beckman
(763)226-8345
(763)767-9200
rickb@greatermidwestrealty.com

Mark Behlen
(612)925-5900
(763)767-9200
mark@markbehlen.com

Pamela Biladeau
(612)245-4991
(763)767-9200
pamela@greatermidwestrealty.com

Mike Billiard
(612)986-7009
(763)767-9200
mikeb@greatermidwestrealty.com

Bob Boyce
(651)248-3498
(763)767-9200
robert_boyce@email.com

Dale Brant
(763)772-8025
(763)767-9200
daleabrant@gmail.com

Jill Brindamour
(763)843-8398
(763)767-9200
jill@brindamourteam.com

Denise Brosi
(651)245-8542
(763)767-9200
dmbrosi@yahoo.com

Kathy Browning
(763)232-1947
(763)767-9200
kathybrowning@live.com

Juli Chapeau
(651)303-0244
(763)767-9200
julichapeau@hotmail.com

Terri Charles
(612)240-1448
(763)767-9200
terri@jj-realtygroup.com

Louann Cherrier
(612)919-1281
(763)767-9200
teamcherrier@gmail.com

Charlie Cherrier
(612)919-9708
(763)767-9200
charlie.cherrier@gmail.com

Tom Clark
(952)484-5307
(763)767-9200
tomclark84@comcast.net

Susan Clawson
(651)295-4734
(763)767-9200
susanclawson@msn.com

Ben Coauette
(651)210-3494
(763)767-9200
coauette@hotmail.com

Cathy Cocker
(763)639-1936
(763)767-9200
cathycoker48@yahoo.com

Linda Crist Magel
(612)801-1378
(763)767-9200
lindacristmagel@yahoo.com

Sharon Crowley
(612)245-6589
(763)767-9200
sharoncf@visi.com

Debbie Deckard
(651)245-4674
(763)767-9200
debbie@greatermidwestrealty.com

Carol Deline
(612)267-2454
(763)767-9200
gmrealty_cambridge@msn.com

Tim Dieterichs
(612)490-0550
(763)767-9200
TimD@greatermidwestrealty.com

Gina DiMaggio
(612)816-7917
(763)767-9200
ginadimaggio@gmail.com

Hung Do
(612)812-2587
(763)767-9200
hungdo012@gmail.com

Ed Dropps
(763)238-0696
(763)767-9200
eddropps@hotmail.com

Scott Ebel
(612)532-7489
(763)767-9200
scott.ebel@gmail.com

Rebecca Emmerich
(612)701-0616
(763)767-9200
rebeccamemmerich@gmail.com

Dan Erickson
(612)839-2064
(763)767-9200
danericksonhomes@hotmail.com

Heather Erickson
(651)850-0599
(763)767-9200
heatherericksonhomes@gmail.com

Carol Erks
(651)503-5959
(763)767-9200
carolcerks@gmail.com

Elizabeth Foltynski
(612)396-1711
(763)767-9200
liz.foltynski@gmail.com

Sharon Fox
(612)819-0797
(763)767-9200
sharonfoxrealtor@outlook.com
http://goasksharonfox.com

Angela Frattalone
(763)438-0044
(763)767-2900
angela.frattalone@gmail.com

Jeff Frederiksen
(763)458-6044
(763)767-9200
jeff@jefffrederiksen.com

Rick Gabriel
(612)245-3427
(763)767-9200
rick.gabriel@comcast.net

Kimberley Gartin
(612)990-6056
(763)767-9200
kgartin39@msn.com

Patty Gatto
(651)263-0536
(763)767-9200
GattoSells@Q.com

Len Greenberg
(763)516-6792
(763)767-9200
greenberg@izoom.net

Doreen Gross
(763)439-0488
(763)767-9200
qualitygross@cs.com

Melanie Grupa
(612)963-0157
(763)767-9200
melanie@grupafamily.com

Sharon Halloway
(612)247-2279
(763)767-9200
sghallaway@q.com

Julie Hubbard
(612)229-3435
(763)767-9200
julie@mnhomes4u.colm

Tom Hughes
(612)619-9775
(763)767-9200
yellowjetter@msn.com

Aaron Hunter
(763)439-8450
(763)767-9200
hunter74@comcast.net

Kamal Ibrahim
(612)296-7677
(763)767-9200
kamibr@gmail.com

Molly Irish
(651)402-3132
(763)767-9200
Molly@MollyIrish.com

Rob Jensen
(612)751-7900
(763)767-9200
4robjensen@gmail.com

Jaren Johnson
(612)221-1596
(763)767-9200
jarenjohnson@hotmail.com

Melissa Johnson
(612)963-3505
(763)767-9200
melissamjohnson@comcast.net

Sarah Johnson
(651)442-2506
(763)767-9200
sarahnellsells@gmail.com

Tim Kelly
(612)270-2722
(763)767-9200
sierrahomes5@q.com

Tami Krier
(763)286-9099
(763)767-9200
tamikrier@gmail.com

Doug Larson
(612)636-9405
(763)767-9200
douglaslarson@q.com

Scott Ledin
(651)248-6703
(763)767-9200
scott@ledinrealtor.com

Xue Lee
(612)875-9059
(763)767-9200
xue-L@greatermidwestrealty.com

Kevin Leonard
(612)385-6156
(763)767-9200
kleonard6@yahoo.com

Derek Lilja
(763)227-8619
(763)767-9200
derek.lilja@aol.com

Jeff Mancini
(612)229-9283
(763)767-9200
eesi77@gmail.com

Mike Marchand
(612)817-8948
(763)767-9200
mike.marchand42@gmail.com

Kris Martin
(651)261-6860
(763)767-9200
krismartin@greatermidwestrealty.com

BeLinda Massie
(763)226-0052
(763)767-9200
belinda@belindasells.com
http://belindasells.com

Ranny Mattila
(612)201-0307
(763)767-9200
rrmattila@yahoo.com

Jeremy Meyer
(612)298-0263
(763)767-9200
jmmtg@comcas.net

Mark Montean
(763)300-4466
(763)767-9200
mark_montean@msn.com

Tom Moran
(952)217-8029
(763)767-9200
tommoran96@comcast.net

Dan Mortenson
(612)730-9226
(763)767-9200
danmort@live.com

Jon Olson
(612)532-3140
(763)767-9200
jon.olson33@yahoo.com

Rick Olson
(612)250-0221
(763)767-9200
teamolson2@yahoo.com

Angie Parks
(612)720-3425
(763)767-9200
parksant@hotmail.com

Dave Patterson
(612)701-6467
(763)767-9200
dave.realty@yahoo.com
http://davidpattersonrealtor.com

Anne Pechacek
(715)821-0036
(763)767-9200
anne_pechacek@yahoo.com

Mary Peterson
(612)408-2255
(763)767-9200
mary@greatermidwestrealty.com

Van Phan
(651)253-6136
(763)767-9200
vanphanrealtor@yahoo.com

Narsi Reddy
(952)200-6449
(763)767-9200
narisi6@gmail.com

Dave Regel
(612)328-2500
(763)767-9200
daveregel@drcinc.com

Victoria Richards
(763)568-4112
(763)767-9200
victoria@victoriarichardsproperties.com

Eric Rogers
(612)750-2425
(763)767-9200
ecrogers1@yahoo.com

Mark Rotzenberg
(763)360-2441
(763)767-9200
rotz3@hotmail.com

Amanda Ruhland
(612)501-0224
(763)767-9200
teamedup4u@gmail.com

Bob Schmidt
(763)757-5882
(763)767-9200

Mary Schmidt
(651)274-6254
(763)767-9200
mary@maryschmidtrealtor.com

Coleen Schoephoerster
(612)964-6171
(763)767-9200
cjschoep726@hotmail.com

Nancy Schouveller
(612)701-5289
(763)767-9200
teamschouz@greatermidwestrealty.com

Dan Schouveller
(612)990-5250
(763)767-9200
dans@greatermidwestrealty.com

Dan Sibinski
(763)350-5850
(763)767-9200
dan.mnstrong@gmail.com

Debra Sorenson
(651)335-3449
(763)767-9200
debrasorenson@gmail.com

Dan Stender
(651)334-2624
(763)767-9200
danstender@gmail.com

Dave Swanson
(612)865-6612
(763)767-9200
dave@ewsi.us

Pam Thiem
(612)701-9010
(763)767-9200
t.thiem@msn.com

Bob Thompson
(612)581-9099
(763)767-9200
kellythompson07@comcast.net

Braden Thompson
(952)406-1491
(763)767-9200
bradenthompson869@yahoo.com

Trevor Tjelmeland
(612)990-7071
(763)767-9200
realtortrevortj@gmail.com

Wayne Traver
(612)670-3957
(763)767-9200
wayne.greatermidwest@gmail.com

Yvonne Trawick
(612)462-1741
(763)767-9200
teamedup4u@gmail.com

Kathy Williams
(952)913-6044
(763)767-9200
kathy@homesbykathy.net

Maiker Xiong
(612)760-0412
(763)767-9200
maikerxiong@hotmail.com

Casey Zimmerman
(612)810-3458
(763)767-9200
casey@caseyzimmerman.com

Gary Zimmerman
(612)812-2698
(763)767-9200
glzsales@aol.com